SQL Anywhere 12, the newest release of SQL Anywhere, builds on the power of its database and advanced synchronization technology by focusing on exciting new enhancements in the areas of out-of-box performance, scalability and monitoring, advanced data synchronization, and developer productivity tools. Join us for an exciting first look at the new features and find out how SQL Anywhere 12 can impact your application with improved performance and functionality like never before.

Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Times: 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

or

11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET

Presenter: Eric Farrar, SQL Anywhere Product Manager

This webcast takes a look at the exciting new SQL Anywhere 12 data management and data synchronization features. Through discussion and demos, you will learn about data management highlights in SQL Anywhere 12 including new language extensions, performance and scalability enhancements, spatial support, and the new administration and monitoring tool features. There will also be an overview of the improvements made in the areas of data synchronization including central administration of remote databases, diagnostic tools, iPhone support, and UltraLite enhancements. This is your opportunity to learn first-hand about SQL Anywhere 12 and all it has to offer!

Register: http://marketing.ianywhere.com/forms/GetToKnow12

asked 01 Jul '10, 16:54

Breck%20Carter's gravatar image

Breck Carter
26.9k437609883
accept rate: 21%

edited 01 Jul '10, 17:04


[placeholder answer]

permanent link

answered 19 Aug '10, 16:31

Breck%20Carter's gravatar image

Breck Carter
26.9k437609883
accept rate: 21%

Your answer
toggle preview

Follow this question

By Email:

Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here

By RSS:

Answers

Answers and Comments

Markdown Basics

  • *italic* or _italic_
  • **bold** or __bold__
  • link:[text](http://url.com/ "title")
  • image?![alt text](/path/img.jpg "title")
  • numbered list: 1. Foo 2. Bar
  • to add a line break simply add two spaces to where you would like the new line to be.
  • basic HTML tags are also supported

Question tags:

×47

question asked: 01 Jul '10, 16:54

question was seen: 599 times

last updated: 19 Aug '10, 16:31